callContact us callCall on-line callSend us an e-mail
MAGNETAR-AUDIT VECTOR-SECURITY

Criminal practice



Criminal lawyers of the Moscow Bar Association “MAGNETAR” will provide qualified legal assistance to a person suspected or accused of committing various crimes under the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

Our lawyers specialized in criminal law provide assistance to their clients in the most complicated and confusing situations, including criminal proceedings on economic and corruption matters.

The great experience and practice of solicitors and lawyers of the MBA “MAGNETAR” allow us to provide the most effective methods of legal protection, using the proper strategy, we can find documents confirming your innocence, evidence and information, sending requests and petitions to all the sufficient instances.

The high level of professionalism of our lawyers allows to successfully defend legitimate rights and interests of our lawyers in the course of criminal proceedings and in cases of any complexity!

Lawyers of the Moscow Bar Association “MAGNETAR” will provide qualified legal assistance to corporate and individual clients at the stage of pre-investigation examination, inquiry or preliminary investigation, as well as in courts for official misdemeanors, crimes in the economic sphere, including:
  • Fraud;
  • Legalization (laundering) of money or other property;
  • Abuse of official powers and authority;
  • Receiving and giving a bribe;
  • Mediation in a bribe;
  • Illegal business;
  • Illegal banking activities;
  • Commercial bribery;
  • Abuse of authority in commercial organizations;
  • Organization of illegal migration;
  • Negligence.


Upon concluding the agreement on defense within a criminal case, the lawyers of MBA “MAGNETAR” proficient in criminal law, will carefully study and analyze all the circumstances of the criminal case, will help to choose the right tactics of protection, provide legal assistance in searches, interrogations and other investigative actions.

The help of lawyers of the MBA “MAGNETAR” is the correct way to solve the legal difficulties, not only of a particular person who has come to the attention of law enforcement bodies, but also of the organization with minimum time losses.

In case you still have questions, contact us by phone or by filling the application form right now, so that we could start to elaborate the strategy of further behavior and protection, based on experience of our professionals.


PRACTICE



















News and events on the topic

up

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ МАГНЕТАР
callСвязаться с нами callПозвонить онлайн callНаписать нам
МАГНЕТАР-АУДИТ МАГНЕТАР-КОНСАЛТИНГ
/ Уголовно-правовая практика

Уголовно-правовая практика


Адвокаты по уголовным делам Московской коллегии адвокатов «МАГНЕТАР» окажут квалифицированную юридическую помощь лицу, подозреваемому или обвиняемому в совершении различных преступлений, предусмотренных Уголовным кодексом РФ.

Наши адвокаты, специализирующиеся на уголовном праве, оказывают помощь своим доверителям, в самых сложных и запутанных ситуациях, в том числе в рамках уголовного судопроизводства по делам экономической и коррупционной направленности.

Большой опыт и практика адвокатов и юристов МКА «МАГНЕТАР» позволяет при сопровождении Вашего дела постоянно предлагать самые эффективные из имеющихся методов защиты, применяя правильную стратегию, помогут отыскать подтверждающие Вашу невиновность документы, доказательства и информацию, направляя запросы и ходатайства во все необходимые инстанции.

высокий уровень профессионализма наших адвокатов позволит успешно отстаивать Ваши законные права и интересы в ходе уголовного судопроизводства по делам любой сложности!

Адвокаты Московской коллегии адвокатов «МАГНЕТАР» окажут квалифицированную юридическую помощь корпоративным и частным клиентам на стадии доследственной проверки, дознания или предварительного следствия, а также в суде по уголовным делам о должностных преступлениях, преступлениях в экономической сфере, в том числе:

  • Мошенничество;
  • Легализация (отмывание) денежных средств или иного имущества;
  • Злоупотребление должностными полномочиями;
  • Получение и дача взятки;
  • Посредничество во взятке;
  • Незаконное предпринимательство;
  • Незаконная банковская деятельность;
  • Коммерческий подкуп;
  • Злоупотребление полномочиями в коммерческих организациях;
  • Организация незаконной миграции;
  • Халатность.


После заключения соглашения на защиту по уголовному делу адвокаты МКА МАГНЕТАР, специализирующиеся на уголовном праве, тщательно изучат и проанализируют все обстоятельства уголовного дела, помогут выбрать правильную тактику защиты, окажут правовую помощь при обысках, допросах и иных следственных действиях.

Обращение к адвокатам МКА «МАГНЕТАР» – это правильный способ грамотно решить возникшие правовые сложности не только у конкретного человека, попавшего в поле зрения правоохранительных органов, но и в организации, затратив на это минимальное количество времени.

Остались вопросы? Задайте их специалисту по телефону или заполнив форму заявки уже сейчас, чтобы сегодня наметить стратегию дальнейшего поведения и защиты, основываясь на опыте профессионалов.


ПРАКТИКА











up