callContact us callCall on-line callSend us an e-mail
MAGNETAR-AUDIT VECTOR-SECURITY

Tender support


You can find qualified professionals is not always easy, in view of the fact that this area is still insufficiently developed in Russia. As practice shows, the greatest problems arise from small and medium enterprises – participants of purchases, as not possessing sufficient experience and do not have financial capacity for the recruitment of staff members and also have no experience of the organizers (customers) purchasing, which the law requires to start to work according to certain rules.

The way out can be appeal for help to the professionals at the ICA "MAGNETAR", the scope of which is providing professional services on complex support in the field of competitive procedures to the bidders and customers.

Our team provides a full complex of services connected with participation in the auction, from the drafting of tender documentation and the technical part to holding consultations on conditions of the concluded contract with the winner of competition and the protection of the interests in controlling bodies and courts.

We are ready to professionally represent Your interests in the market of government and commercial procurement to the extent that will be required, which will allow You to maximize participation in all tenders that interest You, and if you win – to sign a contract on the terms that will satisfy You.


up

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ МАГНЕТАР
callСвязаться с нами callПозвонить онлайн callНаписать нам
МАГНЕТАР-АУДИТ МАГНЕТАР-КОНСАЛТИНГ

Тендерное сопровождение


Найти квалифицированных специалистов не всегда просто, в виду того, что данная сфера еще недостаточно развита в России. Как показывает практика, наибольшие проблемы возникают у субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства – участников закупок, как у не обладающих достаточным опытом участия и не имеющих финансовых возможностей для найма штатных специалистов, а также у не имеющих опыта организаторов (заказчиков) закупок, которых законодательство обязывает начать работать по определенным правилам.

Выходом из положения может стать обращение за помощью к специалистам в МКА «МАГНЕТАР», сфера деятельности которой также заключается в предоставлении профессиональных услуг по комплексному сопровождению в сфере конкурентных процедур участникам торгов и заказчикам.

Наша команда оказывает полный комплекс услуг, связанных с участием в торгах, начиная от разработки конкурсной документации и ее технической части до проведения консультаций по условиям заключаемого контракта с победителем конкурса, а также защитой интересов в контролирующих органах и судах.

Мы готовы профессионально представлять Ваши интересы на рынке государственных и коммерческих закупок в том объеме, который будет необходим, что позволит Вам максимально эффективно участвовать во всех тендерах, которые Вас интересуют, а в случае выигрыша – подписать контракт на тех условиях, которые будут Вас удовлетворять.


up